64 District List of Bangladesh

List of districts of Bangladesh

Hello Reader , Here I give the list of all District of Bangladesh. There are total 64 Districts in Bangladesh.Step By Step District Name,Bengali Name,Division Name,Population (thousands)& Area…
The divisions of Bangladesh are divided into 64 districts or zila. The districts are further subdivided into sub-districts or towns, or upazila (উপজেলা upoZela).Each district is run by a Deputy Commissioner (popularly abbreviated to “DC”) who is appointed by the government from a Deputy secretary of B.C.S. Administration Cadre.

64 district list of bangladesh-01 64 district list of bangladesh-012 64 district list of bangladesh-0123

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>