MOF job circular in January 2017

National Board of Revenue (NBR) revenue administration body. It is under the direction of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, the President’s Order No. 197 – was formed by 76. National Board of Revenue Administration, Internal Resources Division under the Ministry of Finance is conducted. The main responsibility of the National Board of Revenue, Customs, Income Tax and Value Added Tax and in the light of the rules and regulations regarding the proper tax-revenue earning. In addition, to prevent smuggling, tax related international agreements and representation on any matter relating to the government’s fiscal policy Board of Revenue, Customs, VAT and income tax is the wing. Wing BCS income (taxes) and the Customs and VAT Wing BCS (Customs and Excise) is operated by the cadre. In addition to the IT and Statistics and Research Wing has named two more. Tax Region 9, said Deputy Commissioner of Dhaka’s office under the twenty two (circle office) engaged in tax assessment and tax collection. Circle offices have been taking care of the additional / joint tax ranges from 4 to run the Office of the Commissioner. Tax Commissioner’s Office has control over the activities of these offices.

Government logo

Post Name: Computer Operator, Upper Division, Car Driver, Notice Sarver, Office Assistant, Security Guard

Institute Name: Tax Commissioner Office.

Number of job vacancies: 42

Type of Jobs: Government jobs

Job category: Full Time

Job Level: Entry / Mid / Top Level

Job description: N / A

Educational Requirements: Graduate, HSC, SSC & Class 8 Pass

Experience Requirements: N / A

Additional Job Requirements: See the circular

Other Benefits: As per company policy.

Salary: According to National Pay Scale 2015.

Jobs Location: Anywhere in Bangladesh

Age limit for jobs: 18 – 30 years

Job Posting Date: 14th January 2017

Jobs Deadline: 15th February 2017

Jobs Source: Daily Prothom alo

Email: N / A

ফেসবুকে আমাদের সাথে যুক্ত থাকতে ক্লিক করুন এখানে –

Web Address:

Address: Tax Commissioner, Tax Zone 9, 32 Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Uttara, Dhaka.

Taxzone circular